swiss aerospace cluster // Sagirain 25 CH-6404 Greppen Luzern
Tel. +41 41 390 37 24 // Fax +41 41 390 37 31 //


General Assembly

All members meet once a year to decide on the cluster’s strategy, elect the board, exchange information and to attend workshops.



The Board consists of elected members. It implements the cluster’s strategy with support of the Cluster Office.


Cluster Office

The Cluster Office supports the board in management, administration and communication of the cluster.


Advisory Board

A group of renowned representatives from the aerospace field (e.g. from industry, politics, law or research) provides valuable advice and input for the continuing development of the cluster.


Working Groups

Members can organise working groups for information exchange on various important topics.